City of Neptune Beach
Neptune Beach... A Cool Place to Be!

For public records request contact:
City Clerk - 116 First Street, Neptune Beach, FL 32266
clerk@nbfl.us - 904.270.2400 ext. 30

Hurricane Alerts

Home / Departments / Police Department /

Police Department Personnel

The Neptune Beach Police Department has 19 sworn officers, 6 full-time and 1 part-time civilian employees. Additionally there are seasonal employees which include; School Crossing Guards and Lifeguards.

ADMINISTRATION

Chief of Police
Richard J. Pike 
          rpike@neptune-beach.com

OPERATIONS / ENFORCEMENT / SPECIAL EVENTS

          Commander
         
Gary M. Snyder 
                   
 gsnyder@neptune-beach.com
                   
2 Patrol Sergeants
                    Reserve Officers

INVESTIGATIONS / SUPPORT SERVICES / INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Commander
Michael Key 
          mkey@neptune-beach.com
          2 Detective Positions
          1 Services Division Supervisor
           Ocean Rescue Division

UNIFORMED PATROL DIVISION

Sergeant B Squad
Liam A. Toal
           ltoal@neptune-beach.com
          4 Patrol Police Officers and 2 Traffic Officers
Sergeant A Squad
Dustin J. Kamppi
          dkamppi@neptune-beach.com
          4 Patrol Police Officers and 2 Traffic Officers

SERVICES DIVISION

Services Division Supervisor
Samantha Jones
          sjones@neptune-beach.com
          4 full-time and 1 part-time Communications Officers
          and 1 Records Clerk
          Crossing Guard

CODE ENFORCEMENT

          Officer Denzel R. Dehm
                    ddehm@neptune-beach.com

 

 

City of Neptune Beach Official Website
116 First Street Neptune Beach, FL 32266     -     Phone 904-270-2400     -     Fax 904-270-2417

Site Map     -     Privacy Policy     -     Website by Zgraph Inc. Florida Web Design