PERSONNEL

The Neptune Beach Police Department has 19 sworn officers, 6 full-time and 1 part-time civilian employees. Additionally there are seasonal employees which include; School Crossing Guards and Lifeguards.

ADMINISTRATION
   Chief of Police
   David W. Sembach
dsembach@neptune-beach.com
   Assistant Chief
   Tony Carrillo
pcarrillo@neptune-beach.com
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION SECTION
   Lieutenant
   Adam A. Militello
amilitello@neptune-beach.com
   2 Detective Positions  
UNIFORMED PATROL DIVISION
   Sergeant B Squad
   Richard J. Pike
rpike@neptune-beach.com
   4 Patrol Police Officers and 2 Traffic Officers
   Sergeant A Squad
   Dustin J. Kamppi
dkamppi@neptune-beach.com
   4 Patrol Police Officers and 2 Traffic Officers
SERVICES DIVISION
   Services Division Supervisor
   Samantha Jones
sjones@neptune-beach.com
   4 full-time and 1 part-time Communications Officers
   and 1 Records Clerk

Click here to view
The Police Department Organizational Chart



     


 

Neptune Beach Police Department
200 Lemon Street
Neptune Beach, FL 32266
904.270.2413

Web Design by Zgraph Jacksonville Web Design