City of Neptune Beach
Contact Us
Fair, 51 F
Neptune Beach... A Cool Place to Be!

Home /

Contact Us

CITIZEN REQUEST PORTAL

The Citizen Request Portal enables individuals to communicate with the City in order to report issues, ask questions, or voice concerns regarding streets or signs, code violations, utility billing and service or any other general complaint. A member of our City staff will review your submission and respond to you as quickly as possible by email or telephone per your preference. Click here.

KEY CONTACTS

City Manager Andrew E. Hyatt
ahyatt@neptune-beach.com  - 904.270.2400 x32

Assistant. to the City Manager Cheryl Bäck
cback@neptune-beach.com - 904.270.2400 x31

Acting City Clerk Amanda Askew
cityclerk@neptune-beach.com - 904.270.2400 x30

Chief of Police Richard J. Pike
rpike@neptune-beach.com - 904.270.2413

Director of Finance Steve Ramsey
sramsey@neptune-beach.com  - 904.270.2400 x24

Director of Public Works Leon Smith
lsmith@neptune-beach.com - 904.270.2423

Building  Official Don Ford
dford@neptune-beach.com - 904.270.2400 x35

Community Development Director Amanda Askew
aaskew@neptune-beach.com - 904.270.2400 x34

City Attorney Patrick W. Krechowski
904.270.2400 x31

Senior Center Leslie Lyne
2004 Forest Avenue
llyne@neptune-beach.com - 904.270.1688

 


City of Neptune Beach Official Website
116 First Street Neptune Beach, FL 32266     -     Phone 904-270-2400     -     Fax 904-270-2417

Site Map     -     Privacy Policy     -     Website by Zgraph Inc. Florida Web Design